HomeAbout UsWaterfowlCamp LeopoldCamp WoodieMediaGet InvolvedSupportThe Store

South Carolina Waterfowl Association
The South Carolina Waterfowl Association exists to enhance and perpetuate South Carolina's wildlife heritage through education and waterfowl habitat conservation.

South Carolina County Map
The state of South Carolina consists of 46 counties. We currently have 28 SCWA chapters spread out all over the state. Use the map and chapter guide below to understand where each county is located and which chapter is associated with each county.

Use the chapter links to the left to access each chapter's page.
Chapter                                            Counties 

Anderson                                         Anderson - Oconee - Pickens 
Barnwell                                          Aiken - Allendale - Bamberg - Barnwell - Hampton
Berkeley                                          Berkeley - Dorchester 
Charleston                                      Charleston
Clarendon                                       Clarendon
Columbia                                        Fairfield - Richland
CSRA                                              Aiken
Four Holes                                      Orangeburg     
Francis Marion                              Darlington - Dillon - Florence - Marion
Gaffney                                           Cherokee
Georgetown                                    Georgetown
Greater Piedmont                          Chester - York
Greater Wateree                            Kershaw
Greenville                                       Greenville
Greenwood                                     Abbeville - Edgefield - Greenwood - McCormick
Horry                                              Horry
Kingstree                                        Williamsburg
Lancaster                                        Chesterfield - Lancaster
Laurens                                           Laurens
Lexington                                        Lexington
Low Country                                  Beaufort - Jasper
Newberry                                        Newberry - Saluda
Orangeburg                                    Calhoun - Orangeburg
Pee Dee/Marlboro                          Marlboro
Spartanburg                                   Spartanburg - Union
Sumter                                            Lee - Sumter
Upstate Tri County                        Anderson - Pickens
Walterboro                                     Colleton